88 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Aquaculture and Pathology Research Laboratory, Department of Marine Science, Annaba University
Annaba, Algeria
Editorial Member
Abhinandan Patil
Plant Sciences Institute
Seoul, South Korea
Editorial Member
Absar Alam
Central Inland Fisheries Research Institute, Barrackpore
Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Ahu Alev Abaci Bayan
Soil Science and Plant Nutrient Department, Agriculture Faculty, Ahi Evran University
Kirsehir, Turkey
Editorial Member
Ali Beyhan Ucak
Department of Biosystem Engineering, Siirt University
Siirt, Turkey
Editorial Member
Amarjeet Kumar
Department of Soil Science and Agricultural Chemistry, Bihar Agricultural University
Bhagalpur, Bihar, India
Editorial Member
Anurag Saxena
Division of Integrated Farming Systems, Central Arid Zone Research Institute
Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India
Editorial Member
Ardavan Farhadi
Fisheries Faculty, Firat University
Elazig, Turkey
Editorial Member
Aysun Kop
Dapertment of Aquaculture, Faculty of Fisheries, Ege University
Izmir, Turkey
Editorial Member
Behnam Salimi
Department of Aquatic Animal Health and Disease, Islamic Azad University, Sanandaj Branch
Sanandaj, Kurdistan, Iran
Editorial Member
Department of Agricultural Economics, Mustafa Kemal University
Antakya, Hatay, Turkey
Editorial Member
Bekir Erol Ak
Department of Horticulture, Harran University
Sanliurfa, Turkey
Editorial Member
Can Burak Sisman
Department of Biosystem Engineering, Nam?k Kemal University
Tekirdag, Turkey
Editorial Member
Chuks Onuoha
Deputy Provost, Federal College of Fisheries and Marine Technology
Lagos, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Colmore Christian
Forestry, Ecology and Wildlife Program, Biological and Environmental Science Department, Alabama A&M University
Normal, Alabama, USA
Editorial Member
Dani Sarsekova
Departament of Forest Resources and Forestry, S.Seifullin Razakh Agrotechnical University
Astana, Kazakhstan
Editorial Member
Dhiman Mukherjee
Department of Agronomy, Bidhan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya
Kalyani, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Dilek Şahin
Department of Aquaculture, Sinop University
Sinop, Turkey
Editorial Member
Erdal Aglar
Suşehri Timur Karabal Vocational School, Cumhuriyet University
Suşehri, Sivas, Turkey
Editorial Member
Gokmen Zafer Pekmezci
Department of Aquatic Animal Diseases, Ondokuz Mayis University
Samsun, Turkey
Editorial Member
Govinda Rao Velamala
Department Of Marine Living Resource, Andhra University
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Hamid Mohammadi
Department of Plant Protection, Faculty of Agriculture, Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman
Kerman, Iran
Editorial Member
Hussein Alqaesi
Department of Gardening and Garden Engineering, Faculty of Agriculture and Marshlands, University of Dhi Qar
Nassria, Iraq
Editorial Member
Ibrahim Diler
Department of Aquaculture, Fisheries Faculty, University of Isparta Applied Science
Isparta, Turkey
Editorial Member
Indira Sarangthem
Department of Soil Science,College of Agriculture, Central Agricultural University
Imphal, Manipur, India
Editorial Member
Department of Fisheries Technology, Faculty of Marine Sciences, Ordu University
Fatsa, Ordu, Turkey
Editorial Member
Ivan Sopushynskyy
Department of Botany, Wood Science and Forest Products, Ukrainian National Forestry University
Lviv, Ukraine
Editorial Member
Jaruntorn Boonyanuphap
Department of Agriculture Natural Resources and Environment, Naresuan University
Muang, Phitsanulok, Thailand
Editorial Member
Jaydeep Patil
Department of Nematology, College of Agriculture, CCS Haryana Agriculture University
Hisar, Haryana, India
Editorial Member
Khalid Khokhar
Department of Horticulture, University of Reading
Islamabad, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Leilei Zou
Research Institute of Marine Policy and Law, Shanghai Ocean University
Shanghai, China
Editorial Member
Liu Qiang
Plant science, Gansu Provincial Academy of Agro-engineering and Technology
Wuwei, Gansu, China
Editorial Member
Mahmut Çamlıca
Department of Field Crops, Abant İzzet Baysal University
Bolu, Turkey
Editorial Member
Mamdouh Eissa
Soil and Water Department, Faculty of Agriculture, Assiut University
Assiut, Egypt
Editorial Member
Mital Jasani
Department of Genetics and Cytogenetics, Directorate of Groundnut Research
Junagadh, Gujarat, India
Editorial Member
Mojtaba Pouladi
Department of Fisheries, Faculty of Fisheries and Environment Sciences, Gorgan University of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources
Gorgan, Golestan, Iran
Editorial Member
Muhammad Anwar
Department of Horticulture, Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University
Fujian, China
Editorial Member
Mustafa Selcuk Uzmanoglu
Fisheries Department, Vocational School of Technical Sciences, Marmara University
Istanbul, Turkey
Editorial Member
Mustafa Tolga Tolon
Department of Aquaculture, Faculty of Fisheries, Ege University
Izmir, Turkey
Editorial Member
Natalia Georgieva
Department of Technology and Ecology of Forage Crops, Institute of Forage Crops
Pleven, Bulgaria
Editorial Member
Nidal Shaban
Department of Horticulture, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Forestry
Sofia, Bulgaria
Editorial Member
Pallab Datta
Department of Fruit Science, Bidhan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya
Monhanpur, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Pankaj Panwar
Indian Institute of Soil and Water Conservation, Research Center
Chandigarh, India
Editorial Member
Sajid Hussain
China National Rice Research Institute
Hangzhou, Zhejiang, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Sedami Igor Armand Yevide
School of Forestry and Wood Engineering, National University of Agriculture
Ketou, Plateau, Benin
Editorial Member
Fisheries Department, Cumhuriyet University
Susehri, Sivas, Turkey
Editorial Member
Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics, Ordu University
Ordu, Turkey
Editorial Member
Servet Atayeter
Department of International Affairs, Turkish Standards Institute
Ankara, Turkey
Editorial Member
Vijay Jakkula
International Crops Research Institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Vishal Kothari
Department of Biotechnology, Junagadh Agricultural University
Rajkot, Gujarat, India
Editorial Member
Vladimir Radosavljevic
Institute of Veterinary Medicine of Serbia
Belgrade, Serbia
Editorial Member
Citrus Research Department, Horticulture Research Institute, Agriculture Research Center
Giza, Egypt
Editorial Member
Yashwant Muthal
Department of Agronomy, Mahatma Phule Krishi Vidyapeeth
Rahuri, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Yavuz Mazlum
Faculty of Marine Science and Technology, Iskenderun Technical University
Iskenderun, Hatay, Turkey
Browse journals by subject